WHISPER OF AN ANGEL Free on Kindle Unlimited $1.99 through July 4th

 

$1.99 through the 4th of July!

For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Hallmark—love, miracles, and second chances.

Sofia’s heart wants to try again; is it unfair to her husband’s memory?

 

WOA ad

 

About WHISPER OF AN ANGEL

Sometimes second chances start with four paws.

For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Hallmark Channel style romance comes an emotionally gripping story about love, loss, and second chances.

Sofia attempts to stay locked away after the death of her husband. Six-year-old Kady lives in foster care and hasn’t spoken since a house fire stole her family. After saving Kady’s dog from drowning, Sofia realizes her heart never gave up and is ready for a second chance. When Kady runs away from foster care, Sofia’s world is turned upside down once again. She turns to her first love, local cop Brandon, to help save Kady and their miracle, second chance family. Sparks fly. Is Sofia being unfair to her husband’s memory, or is Brandon a second chance at first love.

 

Get Whisper of an Angel, today!
Sometimes second chances start with four paws…

Buy WHISPER OF AN ANGEL 

 

About the Author

 

Lorah-Jaiyn WHISPER OF AN ANGEL is LORAH JAIYN’S debut novel. Her short stories have been featured in several anthologies, and she has much more in the works. Her mood dictates genre blend from magic to vigilante justice. She lives in Central Florida and credits her Jack Russell as both her muse and biggest distraction. Lorah enjoys creating with polymer clay and volunteers with a wildlife rescue. She loves exploring the great outdoors and is also totally addicted to the Hallmark Channel. She can be found on Facebook at www.facebook.com/lorahjaiyn.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.