WHISPER OF AN ANGEL – The Debut Novel by Lorah Jaiyn

WoA Cover Title Transparent BG

Sometimes second chances start with four paws…

 

paws 2

 

Get Whisper of an Angel, today!

About the Book

For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Hallmark—love, miracles, and second chance romance.

Sofia attempts to stay locked away to grieve the death of her husband. When six-year-old Kady runs away, Sofia’s world is turned upside down—again. She turns to the police. Her first love, Brandon, is assigned to find Kady. Sparks fly, but is she being unfair to her late husband’s memory, or is Brandon a second chance at first love and her miracle second-chance family?

39dfdb0f-7c48-42cd-8f3b-7ded8b97b7ee

available-at-amazondownload (1)

 

 

About the AuthorLorah-Jaiyn

WHISPER OF AN ANGEL is LORAH JAIYN’S debut novel and the first in the MARSHALL GLEN series. Her short stories have been featured in several anthologies and more in the works. Lorah says her mood dictates the genre blend in her writing which easily goes from magic to vigilante justice.

Lorah’s second and third books featuring Marshall Glen are scheduled to be released by RhetAskew Publishing, Spring of 2019.

She lives in Central Florida and credits her Jack Russell as both her muse and biggest distraction. Lorah enjoys creating with polymer clay and volunteers with a wildlife rescue. She loves exploring the great outdoors and is also totally addicted to the Hallmark Channel.

Follow Lorah on Facebook

 

WOA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.