Wibbly Wobbly Time-y Wimey Space Stuff GIVEAWAY

$200 VALUE IN PRIZES - 1 WINNER - TONS OF FUN! enter giveaway here

"One Candle from Dark" by E. S. Martell as featured in Anthology Askew: The Collective Perspective

Storytime with RhetAskew (11) “One Candle from Dark” from Anthology Askew: The Collective Perspective

Welcome back to our weekly serial story posts. This week we present a short story, "One Candle from Dark" by E. S. Martell as featured in Anthology Askew: The Collective Perspective ...

Storytime with Rhetaskew (9)

Welcome back to our weekly serial story posts. This week we present the conclusion of Audine Grein's classic science fiction story.  As always, please let us know what you think. The Recall - Audine Grein (Part 2 of 2) [ Part 1 here ] Knowing that their recall was inevitable did very little to prepare … Continue reading Storytime with Rhetaskew (9)

Storytime with Rhetaskew (8)

Welcome back to our weekly serial story posts. This week we share a classic science fiction short story, in the tradition of Bradbury, Silverberg and Heinlein. The author, Audine Grein, is 75 and has been spinning her tales for her family as long as they can remember. This story was originally published in Anthology Askew … Continue reading Storytime with Rhetaskew (8)